(801) 262-8678
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

(801) 262-8678
Thornhill Park Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
53 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Thornhill Park apartments! At Thornhill Park, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j strome
| 5/12/2021
I love it and i recommend it and its not scary and the manager is nice and the apartment looks real nice
We The Freckled
| 4/27/2021
As we all know, moving can be hectic. I have had the pleasure of working with assistant managers Chase and Bailey of Thornhill Park Apartments, they have provided stellar customer service, and made my moving experience superb. They are knowledgeable, professional and worked tirelessly to make sure my apartment was ready. Most importantly, both them, and their maintenance staff were very welcoming. I definitely plan to stay here awhile. The staff of Thornhill Park Apartments go beyond 5 stars.
Garrett Hansen
| 4/27/2021
I really enjoy living at Thornhill Park. The location is killer. I worked with Chase on my move in and he was super friendly, helpful, and a true pleasure to work with. The staff are super friendly and I highly recommend this place!
Cameron Edelen
| 1/28/2021
Thornhill is a very nice property, it is very well located off of Redwood road close to a freeway entrance, shopping and dining options! I went on a tour with Chase and he was very attentive and explained everything clearly as well as answered all the questions I had! Would highly recommend renting from this property the units are clean, the property is well groomed and the management is amazing!
Hyllari Hoskins
| 9/22/2020
The property manager Chase, is amazing!I just moved in, and he made the whole experience so easy. Ive lived in quite a few communities, and this was by far the fastest and most simple experience Ive had. Chase is quick to respond, and answers any questions you may have. Hes very friendly, yet professional and overall a joy to work with.Thank you Chase!!
Hyllari Hoskins
| 9/22/2020
The property manager Chase, is amazing!I just moved in, and he made the whole experience so easy. Ive lived in quite a few communities, and this was by far the fastest and most simple experience Ive had. Chase is quick to respond, and answers any questions you may have. Hes very friendly, yet professional and overall a joy to work with.Thank you Chase!!
Ash Ivy
| 9/1/2020
I really love living here. Great community I feel super safe. Shout out to chase for helping me so much.
Ash Ivy
| 9/1/2020
I really love living here. Great community I feel super safe. Shout out to chase for helping me so much.
Tammy Vincent
| 8/30/2020
The management has been very easy and friendly so far. Chase originally dealt with us and helped us get into an apartment right away. I would definately send someone his way! He was not only accommodating, but rushed things through so that we could move into a furnished apartment almost immediately. He also took the time to show us multiple aparments since we werent sure what we needed!
Tammy Vincent
| 8/30/2020
The management has been very easy and friendly so far. Chase originally dealt with us and helped us get into an apartment right away. I would definately send someone his way! He was not only accommodating, but rushed things through so that we could move into a furnished apartment almost immediately. He also took the time to show us multiple aparments since we werent sure what we needed!
Meredith Windrup
| 8/28/2020
my boyfriend and i moved in about a week ago and we love it! chase helped us through most of our move in process, and he was awesome! right after our tour of the place, he texted my number and thanked us for coming in, which no other place we looked at did. they made the move in process super fast and easy! they were upfront with all of the fees. its also right next to a lot of stores and restaurants within walking distance, which is a bonus as well!
Meredith Windrup
| 8/28/2020
my boyfriend and i moved in about a week ago and we love it! chase helped us through most of our move in process, and he was awesome! right after our tour of the place, he texted my number and thanked us for coming in, which no other place we looked at did. they made the move in process super fast and easy! they were upfront with all of the fees. its also right next to a lot of stores and restaurants within walking distance, which is a bonus as well!
Ash Ivy
| 7/24/2020
I really like living here. i just moved in. Yes, its a little sketchy but the building is new, no bug or mold. the front office is very responsive quick to file maintenance claims if anything happens. The neighbors are all really quiet and nice.
Randell Kahley
| 5/14/2020
Ok, I have never had a positive apartment experience before this. I am actually going to renew my lease with them. Previous apartments tried to screw me out of every dollar they had but here, the manager is awesome. She worked with me and my girlfriend and got us a really good deal. Ive had a couple issues and maintenance was dispatched within 30 minutes. Our water heater broke and they got us a brand new one the next day. Most of the community is nice considering the area, and the buildings themselfs are pretty nice. If youre out looking for somewhere, give place a tour, its really good. Oh, and there is no bugs! Its hard to find places that dont.
Randell Kahley
| 5/14/2020
Ok, I have never had a positive apartment experience before this. I am actually going to renew my lease with them. Previous apartments tried to screw me out of every dollar they had but here, the manager is awesome. She worked with me and my girlfriend and got us a really good deal. Ive had a couple issues and maintenance was dispatched within 30 minutes. Our water heater broke and they got us a brand new one the next day. Most of the community is nice considering the area, and the buildings themselfs are pretty nice. If youre out looking for somewhere, give place a tour, its really good. Oh, and there is no bugs! Its hard to find places that dont.
Solana Tapia
| 3/27/2020
Yall have no idea. Front office has been helping me so much. Im a single mom with two babies. They have been so helpful and understanding. I love the location. Its quiet and everyone is calm. Im right next to check city, walmart and my job so its a convenient location! Anna the manager is the best person you could ever come across. She is so sweet and kind and I love her!!! Riley is the leading agent and she helped me with leading into the apartment and I never have met such kind people in my life. If yall see this review YALL NEED TO COME LIVE HERE !
Solana Crossland
| 3/27/2020
Yall have no idea. Front office has been helping me so much. Im a single mom with two babies. They have been so helpful and understanding. I love the location. Its quiet and everyone is calm. Im right next to check city, walmart and my job so its a convenient location! Anna the manager is the best person you could ever come across. She is so sweet and kind and I love her!!! Riley is the leading agent and she helped me with leading into the apartment and I never have met such kind people in my life. If yall see this review YALL NEED TO COME LIVE HERE !
Hailei Cox
| 3/3/2020
Very professional and nice staff. Great location. Love the amenities.
Hailei Cox
| 3/3/2020
Very professional and nice staff. Great location. Love the amenities.
Kierstin Martinez
| 1/23/2020
This apartment complex is ideally located. Within walking distance from Wal-Mart, multiple fast food options and sit-down restaurants, and other stores. The staff have been friendly, but work orders are processed slowly (I waited over 6 months to get screws placed so my dishwasher wouldnt fall forward every time I opened it, I still dont have a hood above my stove range, and there are wires and a hole showing the previous wallpaper still). Also I thought there was Free Wifi in the club house, but no one seems to know the password. There are the typical loud neighbors and quiet neighbors. A gym and outdoor courts, a pool and hot tub, this place has a lot of perks. We had brand new stainless steel appliances, a stacked washer and dryer in unit, and wifi hook up through Xfinity. Ive enjoyed living here!
Juan Perez
| 10/22/2019
Anna did a great job on our tour. Was extremely knowledgable about the apartments and all the things Surrounding businessesrestaurants! We are looking until next year but this place is okay the top of our list!
Juan Perez
| 10/22/2019
Anna did a great job on our tour. Was extremely knowledgable about the apartments and all the things Surrounding businessesrestaurants! We are looking until next year but this place is okay the top of our list!
Cheyenne D.
| 9/30/2019
My family has lived here for one year now and about to sign our second lease. I would highly recommend moving to Thornhill the manager helped me correct an...
Sabrina Giesler
| 8/22/2019
Looking forward to living here!!!
Esther Netter
| 2/26/2019
I just love living here. Have never had a bad experience yet. Cost is a bit high but the people that I have met are awesome!

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.