(801) 262-8678
(801) 262-8678
Thornhill Park Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
39 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Thornhill Park apartments! At Thornhill Park, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Michel Wixom
| 12/10/2018
The move in was great! Thank you for everything! We are excited about our new apartment. :)
Porky Sanchez
| 11/14/2018
I gotta say for being on my own for the first time and having my owe place Im very thrilled, very exited and truly thankful for Anna. She was very helpful, sweet and kind to my girlfriend and I. The apartments are affordable for the both of us, the community is quiet, the apartments are very nice and it feels like home. There are a very few and very small problems. However, its not effecting the 5 stars Im giving here. Anna kept her word with everything and she even says it like she means it. I have no expectations on when these small things will be fixed. As a matter of fact take as much time as you need. Im patient, understanding and very happy to be here. Thank you Thornhill. And thank you so much Anna. You are the best.
Tamara Arnold
| 10/13/2018
I want to say that michelle the office manager is amazing and so kind and i want to thank her for her help she is amazing thank you your a great manager and so very kind and get things done in a timely manner i am very happy with her at ThornHill Park Apartments.!She dose Amazing Job.!Thank You Tamara Arnold.!
Evie Perk
| 10/10/2018
Since the apartments have been under new management I have been so happy with the office. Repairs and concerns are taken care of.
Jill Harrison
| 9/25/2018
Very nice property .very well kept up. very clean. very very quiet environment. nice workout room. nice swimming pool. very close and convenient to shopping.That said- Apartments tend to be not what is portrayed when people look at the model. And you get charged for a ton of extra stuff like parking security water sewer trash and the water is based on everybodys usage, not just your own so you cant be watchful and try to keep your own bill down.And you pay for parking even if you dont have a car and more stuff that ends up being an extra 100 a month or so- so if youre on a budget just make sure youre very detailed over what your prices should be.
Salena Martinez
| 8/30/2018
Nice quiet place to live n professsional
Ava Bullock
| 8/24/2018
Ive lived here for about 4 months now and I have no complaints. Anything that I need maintenance help with, its taken care of within a few days. The girls in the office are super helpful and timely respond to my emails. The location is awesome too, being right next to the freeway and next to all of the businesses across the street.
Delani Alvarez
| 8/11/2018
The quality of customer service was friendly, smiles, detailed and answered my questions. I just rented a place today and im excited. Thank you to Tina, Carlee, Michelle and i forget the others sorry.
Jake Pope
| 8/4/2018
Thornhill are great to work with, we have dealt with a lot of apartments and like them the best. They are responsive to our needs and tolerant of challenges we bring.
millerz girl
| 7/26/2018
Lived here 4 years ans still love it. Maintenence is super fast and office management is super sweet
Taylor Jensen
| 7/26/2018
Amazing staff. Beautiful, quiet property. Fun resident events! Part of an Xfinity Community, and residents are well taken care of!
nathan sorenson
| 7/26/2018
I absolutely love living here. Great people.
Kellie Sorenson
| 7/26/2018
I love living here stafff is amazing and their on top of everything.
Josh Tracy
| 7/26/2018
Great staff
godwin smith
| 6/12/2018
Maintenance responded the same day to take care of my situation in the kitchen. TY!
Jenny D
| 5/24/2018
Excellent helpful staff!
Ayneth Pedroza
| 5/19/2018
I own it
Luisana Pea
| 5/18/2018
Excellent service, kind staff
Joyce Bowers
| 4/18/2018
Great place to live. Units are clean and well kept .The grounds are beautiful and maintenance is awesome. The ladies in the office are always sweet and helpful .Rent here if you re looking for a cozy modern apartment home .
Joel Stephan
| 4/17/2018
This is a great place to live, very quiet and the grounds are beautiful. I have lived here for five years and never had a problem with anything. Units are well kept and the maintenance crew is awesome. The ladies in the office are always friendly and helpful. Rent here if youre looking for a cozy modern apartment home. Oh and pets are welcome too!
Chuck Bowman
| 4/4/2018
I just to say that the office staff and maintenance is all doing a really GREAT JOB at making the complex a GREAT place to live. I want to say keep up the GOOD WORK
Andrew Thamert
| 2/27/2018
Honestly havent seen inside but outside looks great
Jill Harrison
| 2/21/2018
Great location! Very quiet complex! Well-kept office staff is great and maintenance men are my buddies. Cant beat the location for real! Pets allowed. The bad the price is a bit high but youre paying for location. And all the extra fees monthly really add up so ask first to get a realistic view of what they would be. Like you have to pay for parking even if you dont have a car. And a lot of people seem to get confused when they get a one-bedroom and they see the model and then on move in day their apartment is much smaller so be sure to verify which apartment you were actually getting.
Sumit Mahanur
| 2/15/2018
Clean and peaceful community.
Lisa Mayfield
| 2/15/2018
Im a travel nurse and have been staying here during my assignment. I find the staff so helpful and nice. They have always been generous with there time when I needed anything and if I found anything wrong with my apartment it was fixed very fast and with a smile. If I travel back in this area I will stay here again for my few months stay. Thank you everyone.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.