(801) 262-8678
(801) 262-8678
Thornhill Park Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.9
30 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Thornhill Park apartments! At Thornhill Park, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

millerz girl
| 7/26/2018
Lived here 4 years ans still love it. Maintenence is super fast and office management is super sweet
Taylor Jensen
| 7/26/2018
Amazing staff. Beautiful, quiet property. Fun resident events! Part of an Xfinity Community, and residents are well taken care of!
nathan sorenson
| 7/26/2018
I absolutely love living here. Great people.
Kellie Sorenson
| 7/26/2018
I love living here stafff is amazing and their on top of everything.
Josh Tracy
| 7/26/2018
Great staff
godwin smith
| 6/12/2018
Maintenance responded the same day to take care of my situation in the kitchen. TY!
Jenny D
| 5/24/2018
Excellent helpful staff!
Ayneth Pedroza
| 5/19/2018
I own it
Luisana Pea
| 5/18/2018
Excellent service, kind staff
Joyce Bowers
| 4/18/2018
Great place to live. Units are clean and well kept .The grounds are beautiful and maintenance is awesome. The ladies in the office are always sweet and helpful .Rent here if you re looking for a cozy modern apartment home .
Joel Stephan
| 4/17/2018
This is a great place to live, very quiet and the grounds are beautiful. I have lived here for five years and never had a problem with anything. Units are well kept and the maintenance crew is awesome. The ladies in the office are always friendly and helpful. Rent here if youre looking for a cozy modern apartment home. Oh and pets are welcome too!
Chuck Bowman
| 4/4/2018
I just to say that the office staff and maintenance is all doing a really GREAT JOB at making the complex a GREAT place to live. I want to say keep up the GOOD WORK
Andrew Thamert
| 2/27/2018
Honestly havent seen inside but outside looks great
Jill Harrison
| 2/21/2018
Great location! Very quiet complex! Well-kept office staff is great and maintenance men are my buddies. Cant beat the location for real! Pets allowed. The bad the price is a bit high but youre paying for location. And all the extra fees monthly really add up so ask first to get a realistic view of what they would be. Like you have to pay for parking even if you dont have a car. And a lot of people seem to get confused when they get a one-bedroom and they see the model and then on move in day their apartment is much smaller so be sure to verify which apartment you were actually getting.
Sumit Mahanur
| 2/15/2018
Clean and peaceful community.
Lisa Mayfield
| 2/15/2018
Im a travel nurse and have been staying here during my assignment. I find the staff so helpful and nice. They have always been generous with there time when I needed anything and if I found anything wrong with my apartment it was fixed very fast and with a smile. If I travel back in this area I will stay here again for my few months stay. Thank you everyone.
Nicole Stenquist
| 2/14/2018
Management has been great to work with, deals with concerns in a timely manner. I love living here.
Rhyannon Sutherland
| 2/14/2018
Chellci karley and courtni are all great and super helpful great community!! You get what you pay for
NeverEnough Minerals
| 1/16/2018
Ive been here about two years and generally things have been a 5 star experience. The office staff is awesome, has always answered questions I have and maintenance is kind. Often knowing residents by name. Greeting you by name and a smile. The only complaint Ive had was with a smoking neighbor a few months ago. People not cleaning up after their pets is a problem, but I see maintenance out with a bucket cleaning up pretty regularly. The grounds are great. Nice open areas for my kids to play and the bbq grills are a bonus in the summer months. A little expensive, but the location is great, so its a trade off.
NeverEnough Minerals
| 1/16/2018
Ive been here about two years and generally things have been a 5 star experience. The office staff is awesome, has always answered questions I have and maintenance is kind. Often knowing residents by name. Greeting you by name and a smile. The only complaint Ive had was with a smoking neighbor a few months ago. People not cleaning up after their pets is a problem, but I see maintenance out with a bucket cleaning up pretty regularly. The grounds are great. Nice open areas for my kids to play and the bbq grills are a bonus in the summer months. A little expensive, but the location is great, so its a trade off. Maintenance is awesome! Getting my washerdryer fixed within a day of my request. Something that can not be easy considering it was the week before Memorial Day. I saw them getting the pool ready to be opened the day I called them. Youll be well taken care of here.
jody bowman
| 10/20/2017
Love living here, peaceful at times, Chelsea is sweet and the maintenance men are awesome, at the time I rated a 1, I wasnt too happy with certain neighbors, thats kinda lacked off, so hopefully itll continue, dont get me wrong, but when it comes too my children, imma momma bear when it comes too neighbors telling my 4 yo he cant play on my patio, or where Im watching him.ty peace out. I have nothing against the owners of the complex, nosy neighbors I do.
Nichole Nelson
| 5/12/2017
I am a new tenant to Thornhill, and I have been pleased with the staff, and especially the upkeep of the landscaping and also friendliness of the other tenants. I have only had a couple issues with the vendor the owner chose as the electrician, but the staff have been so understanding and quick to take care of the mistakes, and is open with communication of whats going on and what is needed. Also very willing to work with my schedule. I enjoy the central location to everything around me, and the monthly newsletters reminding me of things happening and the amenities that are becoming available soon. I am pleased to say I am glad I chose Thornhill, or Thornberry as I call them as my home :)
Kunihiko Tanabe
| 3/11/2017
Its a nice place to live pretty comfortable
Jessica Ramirez
| 3/10/2017
This was the first apartments I moved to after moving out of my parents home, I have lived here for two years and I have had a really good experience! We have only had maintenance problems once and it was rapidly taken care of. The apartments are well maintained and I love how the outside of the apartments always looks very well taken care of. Overall I enjoy living here and definitely recommend for first time renters!
Steve Knudson
| 8/12/2016
I have been totally impressed with Chelseas professionalism and follow through. She has been very helpful and delightful to work with. Although I did not get everything I wanted, she explained why and I accepted what she could do. I would suggest you deal directly with her to resolve conflict and deal with escalated issues. A big shout out to Chelsea!Steve Knudson.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.