(801) 262-8678
(801) 262-8678
Thornhill Park Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
53 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Thornhill Park apartments! At Thornhill Park, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Carmen Alderete
| 2/21/2024
Absolutely love my experience with the entire staff. Alison, Abigail, Paul, Cameron.... and is it Phil? lol have been a delight to work with. Excited for this new chapter!
Fredrick Lutterodt
| 1/18/2024
So far everything has been cool. I love it here.
Bonita Bijou
| 1/7/2024
I would like to give a very special thanks filled with a lot of gratitude to the maintenance guys Vince and Cameron for all the work they do and have done when coming to fix things within my apartmentThey not only did with positive can do attitude but also were patient, understanding how plus took time to answer my questions and even taught me some cool tricks on how make working my dishwasher and stove work easierHow cool is thatThanks guys for all you do for each of us tenantsIt means so much to meThe hrs you put in and how hard you workReally helps my place feel comfortableLike home
Jackson Hoopes
| 12/26/2023
Thank you Vince and Kameron! Nothing like have a heater go out during the holidays but having it fixed immediately! I appreciate your helpthis maintenance crew gets it done and are as polite as can be!
Char Lene
| 12/21/2023
Decided on this location because everythings here, no need for a car. From the beginning Ms. Alison has been very communicative during the application and move in process. She took time out to listen to my concerns upon moving in. And my apartment was ready on time, with no problems. I THANK EVERYONE from office staff, maintenance staff and cleaning staff who made this an easy, stress free process!
Jared Shrewsbury
| 12/14/2023
giving 5 stars just for the amazing performance of the maintenance crew. I spent the last month without power in half of my apartment, and whenever I called the maintenance line I was met with voicemail. turns out I was calling the wrong number haha! when I finally got ahold of them, they were able to come out and not only diagnose the issue quickly, but they fixed it so easily that if Im being honest I feel a little stupid for having to call them to begin with. Id like to call them out by name specifically and give them cudos for their help, but Im really bad with names unfortunately Ill do my best to remember their names, but for now, if anyone from management sees this, know that the crew you have on day crew maintenance is amazing, and they deserve a reward for all their hard work and help they give us
Jose Magana
| 11/16/2023
I moved in close to six months ago. Have had nothing but great experiences living here. Very friendly apartment complex. Love the communication with the staff and maintenance. Abby and the girls in the office are amazing to work with. I would highly recommend these apartments.
Sierra Williams
| 4/12/2023
After being here a year, I can now say how amazing this place truly is its quiet its close to everything and once again the maintenance people pulled through immediately coming to fix my work order the next day Cameron even was Willing to help me fix my spare tire. The staff is so friendly and so helpful. I couldnt recommend this place more than I already do. And they keep the grounds so clean and well kept!!Cameron came to fix my heater and AC almost immediately after I put in the work order, he was such an amazing guy, so professional, and did such a great job! Camerons, the best!
Tia Rose
| 8/24/2022
good experience so far!
arabella kim
| 6/23/2022
I moved in recently and everything went so smoothly. Dylan toured me and was very knowledgeable and great at explaining the pros to Thornhills community. At my move-in, Chase the assistant manager was great at helping me get set up and Abbigail the manager was great at answering all of my questions. Thank you!!
Meredith Windrup
| 6/7/2022
my boyfriend and i moved in about a week ago and we love it! chase helped us through most of our move in process, and he was awesome! right after our tour of the place, he texted my number and thanked us for coming in, which no other place we looked at did. they made the move in process super fast and easy! they were upfront with all of the fees. its also right next to a lot of stores and restaurants within walking distance, which is a bonus as well!update: we moved out this past week and we loved our whole experience at thornhill. the maintnence and leasing staff were always helpful and friendly. a good community and we will always remember our time at these apartments :)
Josh Strome
| 5/26/2022
I have lived at Thornhill for almost 6montns and I cannot say enough about how happy I am here . The grounds are so pretty , the maintenance is friendly and helpful and the office staff have been great to work with . The best part is the location !
Kiera Faber
| 3/25/2022
Chase and Abby in the office are so kind and helpful!
Lester James Gunderson Kryger
| 2/14/2022
Visiting a friend
Lauren Ciaramella
| 2/11/2022
I just moved here, but so far so good! Very cozy and quiet. Chase has been very helpful so have the rest. Fabian is really helpful too. This place is good for first time movers like me!
Holly A.
| 2/11/2022
I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at Thornhill Apartments especailly Chase. Chase answered my questions from my first point of contact and has...
Holly A.
| 2/11/2022
I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at Thornhill Apartments especailly Chase. Chase answered my questions from my first point of contact and has...
Holly A.
| 2/11/2022
I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at Thornhill Apartments especailly Chase. Chase answered my questions from my first point of contact and has...
Holly S.
| 2/11/2022
I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at Thornhill Apartments especailly Chase. Chase answered my questions from my first point of contact and has...
Heaven Collins
| 2/10/2022
Went and toured a one bedroom and Chase and Abby in the office made the experience I had there great.
Robert Seveland
| 12/10/2021
Great first place to live upon moving to the Salt Lake area!
Chris Brown
| 12/6/2021
Good
Jorge Garcia
| 12/4/2021
(Translated by Google) Good location apartments(Original)Buena ubicacin los apartamentos
Karly Anderson
| 8/24/2021
This is my first ever apartment and as an 18 year old they took me very seriously. Their maintenance is always on it no matter what time it is. The people at the front desk are so friendly and willing to answer any questions you have. All my neighbors have become friends I wouldnt change for anything! Thank you Thornhill
Terrill Fox
| 8/16/2021
Lovely place glad I moved there as my first place in. Utah from California

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.