(801) 262-8678
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

(801) 262-8678
Thornhill Park Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
53 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Thornhill Park apartments! At Thornhill Park, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Kiera Faber
| 3/25/2022
Chase and Abby in the office are so kind and helpful!
Lauren Ciaramella
| 2/11/2022
I just moved here, but so far so good! Very cozy and quiet. Chase has been very helpful so have the rest. Fabian is really helpful too. This place is good for first time movers like me!
Holly S.
| 2/11/2022
I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at Thornhill Apartments especailly Chase. Chase answered my questions from my first point of contact and has...
Heaven Collins
| 2/10/2022
Went and toured a one bedroom and Chase and Abby in the office made the experience I had there great.
Robert Seveland
| 12/10/2021
Great first place to live upon moving to the Salt Lake area!
Chris Brown
| 12/6/2021
Good
Jorge Garcia
| 12/4/2021
(Translated by Google) Good location apartments(Original)Buena ubicacin los apartamentos
Karly Anderson
| 8/24/2021
This is my first ever apartment and as an 18 year old they took me very seriously. Their maintenance is always on it no matter what time it is. The people at the front desk are so friendly and willing to answer any questions you have. All my neighbors have become friends I wouldnt change for anything! Thank you Thornhill
Terrill Fox
| 8/16/2021
Lovely place glad I moved there as my first place in. Utah from California
samueliwalker
| 8/14/2021
Expensive, as all apartments are these days, but fairly reliable management and maintenance.
Tonya Rene
| 7/6/2021
I have lived here for a few months. The apartment community here is beautiful. I never give a review of anything right away. Ive always waited for a time to see how things work out. At first I was skeptical about leaving a review, because there seemed to be a long line of miscommunication - but after speaking with Abby the manager she put a few things into perspective for me. Thank you Abby for being responsive and professional to my needs.
xyzdude 0
| 7/1/2021
Very comfy and great parking
j strome
| 5/12/2021
I love it and i recommend it and its not scary and the manager is nice and the apartment looks real nice
We The Freckled
| 4/27/2021
As we all know, moving can be hectic. I have had the pleasure of working with assistant managers Chase and Bailey of Thornhill Park Apartments, they have provided stellar customer service, and made my moving experience superb. They are knowledgeable, professional and worked tirelessly to make sure my apartment was ready. Most importantly, both them, and their maintenance staff were very welcoming. I definitely plan to stay here awhile. The staff of Thornhill Park Apartments go beyond 5 stars.
Garrett Hansen
| 4/27/2021
I really enjoy living at Thornhill Park. The location is killer. I worked with Chase on my move in and he was super friendly, helpful, and a true pleasure to work with. The staff are super friendly and I highly recommend this place!
Cameron Edelen
| 1/28/2021
Thornhill is a very nice property, it is very well located off of Redwood road close to a freeway entrance, shopping and dining options! I went on a tour with Chase and he was very attentive and explained everything clearly as well as answered all the questions I had! Would highly recommend renting from this property the units are clean, the property is well groomed and the management is amazing!
Hyllari Hoskins
| 9/22/2020
The property manager Chase, is amazing!I just moved in, and he made the whole experience so easy. Ive lived in quite a few communities, and this was by far the fastest and most simple experience Ive had. Chase is quick to respond, and answers any questions you may have. Hes very friendly, yet professional and overall a joy to work with.Thank you Chase!!
Hyllari Hoskins
| 9/22/2020
The property manager Chase, is amazing!I just moved in, and he made the whole experience so easy. Ive lived in quite a few communities, and this was by far the fastest and most simple experience Ive had. Chase is quick to respond, and answers any questions you may have. Hes very friendly, yet professional and overall a joy to work with.Thank you Chase!!
Ash Ivy
| 9/1/2020
I really love living here. Great community I feel super safe. Shout out to chase for helping me so much.
Ash Ivy
| 9/1/2020
I really love living here. Great community I feel super safe. Shout out to chase for helping me so much.
Tammy Vincent
| 8/30/2020
The management has been very easy and friendly so far. Chase originally dealt with us and helped us get into an apartment right away. I would definately send someone his way! He was not only accommodating, but rushed things through so that we could move into a furnished apartment almost immediately. He also took the time to show us multiple aparments since we werent sure what we needed!
Tammy Vincent
| 8/30/2020
The management has been very easy and friendly so far. Chase originally dealt with us and helped us get into an apartment right away. I would definately send someone his way! He was not only accommodating, but rushed things through so that we could move into a furnished apartment almost immediately. He also took the time to show us multiple aparments since we werent sure what we needed!
Meredith Windrup
| 8/28/2020
my boyfriend and i moved in about a week ago and we love it! chase helped us through most of our move in process, and he was awesome! right after our tour of the place, he texted my number and thanked us for coming in, which no other place we looked at did. they made the move in process super fast and easy! they were upfront with all of the fees. its also right next to a lot of stores and restaurants within walking distance, which is a bonus as well!
Meredith Windrup
| 8/28/2020
my boyfriend and i moved in about a week ago and we love it! chase helped us through most of our move in process, and he was awesome! right after our tour of the place, he texted my number and thanked us for coming in, which no other place we looked at did. they made the move in process super fast and easy! they were upfront with all of the fees. its also right next to a lot of stores and restaurants within walking distance, which is a bonus as well!
Ash Ivy
| 7/24/2020
I really like living here. i just moved in. Yes, its a little sketchy but the building is new, no bug or mold. the front office is very responsive quick to file maintenance claims if anything happens. The neighbors are all really quiet and nice.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.